Forgot username & password
DanishGermanEnglish
DanishGermanEnglish

Contact

WILEY X EMEA HEADQUARTERS

Wiley X EMEA LLC
Søndergade 8-10
7570 Vemb
Denmark

VAT number:
DK30248252

Office hours:
8am - 4pm CET

EMEA HQ Phone:
+45 96 93 00 45

Fax:
+45 96 93 00 40

Email:
General Questions: info@wileyx.eu

Commercial: commercial@wileyx.eu

Motorsport: motorsport@wileyx.eu

Outdoor: outdoor@wileyx.eu

Tactical: tactical@wileyx.eu

Marketing: marketing@wileyx.eu

Warehouse: warehouse@wileyx.eu

EMEA website: wileyx.eu

 

WILEY X CORPERATE HEADQUARTERS

Wiley X, Inc.
7800 Patterson Pass Road
Livermore, CA  94550
USA

Office hours:
7am - 4:30pm PST

Toll: 800.776.7842
Local: 925.243.9810
Prescription support: 888.210.8926

Fax:
925.455.8860

Email:
General questions: info@wileyx.com
Prescription: rx@wileyx.com
Orders: orders@wileyx.com

Company website: wileyx.com
Tactical website: wileyx.com/tactical


 

About Wiley X

In 1987, U.S. army veteran Myles Freeman Sr. founded Wiley X, with a focused determination to create the world’s best protective gear for the armed forces. With time, the company has grown and become one of the leading brands. We recognize that today's lifestyle poses constant threats to our eyes’ health, and that is why we have created some of the most innovative, functional and color enhancing sunglasses in the world. It is safe to say that safety is in our DNA, and we set the standard for what you deserve and can expect of your eyewear.

Read more about Wiley X...

© Wiley X, Inc.

WILEY X EUROPE LLC   |   SØNDERGADE 8-10   |   7570 VEMB   |   + 45 96 93 00 45   |   info@wileyx.eu