Forgot username & password
DanishGermanEnglish
DanishGermanEnglish

Contact

WILEY X EMEA HEADQUARTERS

Wiley X EMEA LLC
Søndergade 8-10
7570 Vemb
Denmark

VAT number:
DK30248252

Office hours:
8am - 4pm CET

EMEA HQ Phone:
+45 96 93 00 45

Toll free service numbers:
Great Britain: +44 0 800 0155332

Fax:
+45 96 93 00 40

Email:
General Questions: info@wileyx.eu

Commercial: commercial@wileyx.eu

Motorsport: motorsport@wileyx.eu

Outdoor: outdoor@wileyx.eu

Tactical: tactical@wileyx.eu

Marketing: marketing@wileyx.eu

Warehouse: warehouse@wileyx.eu

EMEA website: wileyx.eu

 

WILEY X CORPERATE HEADQUARTERS

Wiley X, Inc.
7800 Patterson Pass Road
Livermore, CA  94550
USA

Office hours:
7am - 4:30pm PST

Toll: 800.776.7842
Local: 925.243.9810
Prescription support: 888.210.8926

Fax:
925.455.8860

Email:
General questions: info@wileyx.com
Prescription: rx@wileyx.com
Orders: orders@wileyx.com

Company website: wileyx.com
Tactical website: wileyx.com/tactical


 

About Wiley X

Since its establishment in 1987 Wiley X has been a global leader in the protective eyewear market supplying military forces and law enforcement personnel with top of the line ballistic eyewear. Realizing the need to protect your eyes also during leisure and sports, Wiley X is the only premium eyewear brand who tests its entire sunglass collection to both ANSI Z87.1-2010 & EN.166 safety and optical standards.

Read more ...

© 2017 Wiley X, Inc.

WILEY X EUROPE LLC   |   SØNDERGADE 8-10   |   7570 VEMB   |   + 45 96 93 00 45   |   info@wileyx.eu
0