Forgot username & password
DanishGermanEnglish
DanishGermanEnglish

Contact

WILEY X EMEA HEADQUARTERS

Wiley X EMEA LLC
Søndergade 8-10
7570 Vemb
Denmark

VAT number:
DK30248252

Office hours:
8am - 4pm CET

EMEA HQ Phone:
+45 96 93 00 45

Toll free service numbers:
Great Britain: +44 0 800 0155332
Sweden: +46 0 104 999991
France: +33 0 800 911555
Germany: +49 0 800 1808483

Fax:
+45 96 93 00 40

Email:
General Questions: info@wileyx.eu

Commercial: commercial@wileyx.eu

Motorsport: motorsport@wileyx.eu

Outdoor: outdoor@wileyx.eu

Tactical: tactical@wileyx.eu

Marketing: marketing@wileyx.eu

Warehouse: warehouse@wileyx.eu

EMEA website: wileyx.eu

 

WILEY X CORPERATE HEADQUARTERS

Wiley X, Inc.
7800 Patterson Pass Road
Livermore, CA  94550
USA

Office hours:
7am - 4:30pm PST

Toll: 800.776.7842
Local: 925.243.9810
Prescription support: 888.210.8926

Fax:
925.455.8860

Email:
General questions: info@wileyx.com
Prescription: rx@wileyx.com
Orders: orders@wileyx.com

Company website: wileyx.com
Tactical website: wileyx.com/tactical


 

Due to the holidays our office will be closed from:

December 22. at 12:00 to January 2.


Please be aware that our warehouse will be closed from December 20th – last chance to place orders is therefore December 19.
About Wiley X

For more than two decades Wiley X has been a proud family and U.S veteran-owned company. As a global leader on the forefront of optical technology, Wiley X exists because it recognizes that today’s lifestyles pose constant threats to eye health. Wiley X products are put through rigorous testing in order to be EN.166 and ANSI Z87.1-2003 rated. Wiley X is the only premium performance sunglass manufacturer, whose entire line is ANSI safety rated. The tactical oriented assortment from Wiley X also has the military’s stringent ballistic impact certification.

© 2017 Wiley X, Inc.

WILEY X EUROPE LLC   |   SØNDERGADE 8-10   |   7570 VEMB   |   + 45 96 93 00 45   |   info@wileyx.eu
0